Our Team

  • Zahid Alauddin
  • zalauddin@kingfields.co.uk
    Managing Director and Founder Solicitor

  • Practice Areas :
    Commercial Conveyancing, New Build Properties, Real Estate Finance, Residential Conveyancing

  • Sharanjit Dhaliwal-Onwubuya
  • sdhaliwal@kingfields.co.uk
    Director, Head of Residential Department, Lawyer

  • Practice Areas :
    Commercial Conveyancing, Landlord & Tenant, New Build Properties, Real Estate Finance, Residential Conveyancing

  • Sharon Stamper
  • sstamper@kingfields.co.uk
    Director, Lawyer

  • Practice Areas :
    Commercial Conveyancing, Islamic Finance, New Build Properties, Real Estate Finance, Residential Conveyancing

  • Fozia Qureshi
  • fqureshi@kingfields.co.uk
    Solicitor

  • Practice Areas :
    Bridging Finance, Islamic Finance, New Build Properties, Real Estate Finance, Residential Conveyancing

  • Harjit Dlay
  • hdlay@kingfields.co.uk
    Consultant

  • Practice Areas :
    Bridging Finance, Commercial Conveyancing, Islamic Finance, Landlord & Tenant, New Build Properties, Real Estate Finance, Residential Conveyancing

  • Naresh Kapoor
  • nkapoor@kingfields.co.uk
    Consultant Solicitor

  • Practice Areas :
    Commercial Conveyancing, Family Law, Immigration, Landlord & Tenant, New Build Properties, Real Estate Finance, Residential Conveyancing

  • Anita Smart
  • asmart@kingfields.co.uk
    Consultant, Senior Chartered Legal Executive

  • Practice Areas :
    Bridging Finance, Islamic Finance, New Build Properties, Real Estate Finance, Residential Conveyancing